Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:19 p.m. - 2003-04-22
Me me me me me
Well it's the end of another work sucks day. Don't get me wrong I love my husband but he is starting to act like his family and do nothing than talk about himself. How he is doing this at work, Mememememememememe. I am starting to think that I made a mistake by moving down here. I mean don't get me wrong, I love Va. but at least at my mom�s house she cared what was going on in my life. Well here I am and I am sick and tired of hearing Cxxxx this and Cxxxx that. I need to get the hell out of this job too. You see I work in the same building as my husband so it makes life that much more difficult because now I hear it as it happens with him. I can't stand the people that I work with anymore. Although it has been getting better in the past 2 weeks but I know from past experience that it will be the same all over again. Well I better get home and make dinner or he will die of starvation HAHAHa!!! Talk to you all tomorrow.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!