Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:46 p.m. - 2003-04-30
A pleasant suprise!!
What a day it's been and I am tired as hell right now. I am still in work trying my best to clean my boss's office and put stuff in boxes for our big move. We were supposed to move today but that so did not happen. Maybe tomorrow or Friday, who the hell knows.

I did not go to bed until 3:30 this am, too much on my mind and I really like to write in this crazy thing. I also would like to thank crazy-ol-tom for putting me in one of his entries. I am happy to see that someone is reading my stuff. I don't know how to link yet because I am a newbie so maybe some one can help me in that department. Please e-mail me with tips Thanks!!!

I will have to write more tonight because I have to kind of keep it clean now since I am at work and everything. The Bachelor is on tonight, and I know that it may be stupid to watch but I find it funny that these women are viying for this guys attention, and to top it all off the guy is really not that cute. He is also what you call rich and thats what makes me laugh, because that all these ladies are after is the money. God people are so shallow. Well I want to get this done so I going for now.

Smoke-em-if-you-got-em!!(I know I am tonight)

Me

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!