Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:57 p.m. - 2003-05-07
Doctors visit
Oh my god. I've done it now. I think I have pulled a muscle in my back because it fucking kills. I called my doctor and asked if I could make a appointment for tomorrow, and they said there was an opening today. What a sweet sweet woman she was. An angel from heaven. I told her thank you for that appointment because I felt like a pretzel when I woke up this a.m. She asked me if I was salted or unsalted. Kind of personal huh? Of course I said unsalted, I really don't like salt that much. My husband god love him, he like salt too much, he puts it on everything. Well I am leaving early today 4:00pm to go to the doctors. Then it's Bachelor night and then tomorrow I have a day off for my own selfish reasons. I need to rest my back and I hope to god that I get some muscle relaxers. Then maybe just maybe I get to share with you all that story my husband wrote me. Well I have some things to do before I go and I will chat some more later. Bye for now, not forever.

Smoke-Em-If-You-Got-Em!!!

Me

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!