Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:02 p.m. - 2003-05-13
About Time
Well it has been a couple of days. I was layed up with a pulled back muscle. I woke up this morning and I felt better than I have in 2 weeks. I still have to take it easy. Not much is hapining. I am trying to get the story my husband wrote me in a word document so I can post it here. It's just I can only take so long sitting in a chair right now.

I hope all Mothers had a nice Mothers Day. I know my Mother did. I spoke to my Grandmother too. She is getting along pretty good for a 78 year old woman. The doctord keep messing with her meds and that what most of her problem is. That and she is diabetic and she doesn't watch what she eats and thats no good for her. I think back oh shit here comes my boss talk to you later.

Smoke-em-if-you-got-em

Me

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!