Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:02 p.m. - 2003-05-20
One track mind ....lets try this again
So eailier today I wrote this awesome entry and I lost it. All of it because their servers were down. I was really upset. Oh well life goes on.

It's bees a couple of days since I wrote anything so let's start with the weekend. Friday I went to play Bingo. Sat. I made love to my husband all day. He really is the best lover I have ever had. thats why I married him. Sunday I cleaned my house and then I watched 1 hour of the WWE pay-per-view Judgement Day. Then at 9pm the Bachelor was on and so I watched that. I have to say I was really rooting for Kirsten at the begining but as I was watching it Jen fit in more with his family and she really has her head on her shoulders. Then came the dreaded Monday. I hate Mondays because it's like knowing that you have 4 more days to go until Friday and that totaly sucks.

Then you have today, Tuesday...what the hell else can I say. Today was a real shitty day, lets begin with that shall we. Don't get me wrong I love my husband but today he got on my nerves. Long story in short he was going thru truck withdrawals. He dropped it off to get detailed and a bug guard and window guards put on and he wanted to go pick it up during lunch. That means I had to spend my lunch time and drive him there to get it. He saw that I was having a shitty day to begin with and thats all he was worried about, that damm truck. He has a one track mind. If there are any guys that read this could you please tell me, what is the big facination with Trucks or Cars anyway???? Well, I have to take care of the cat boxes because my husband has not offered even though I ironed 5 of his shirts for him, cooked his dinner, did the dishes and I worked too today. He sits there and sometimes he just doesn't get it. Let me leave you with this: I can not live without love, but love can live without me. Me

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!