Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:30 p.m. - 2003-05-28
Finally an entry...big deal!!!
Well, hello all to my non readers. It's been a little while since I put anything in here. I have not been busy at all just been lazy. This is the time of day that I hate the most. Right after lunch when you are all sleepy from the food that you just consumed. I am staying awake though, there is so much work that needs to be done and I am only one person. Pxxx expects me to empty all of the file draws from the move all by myself. Granted it doesn't take long or anything, I just don't want to hurt my back again.

On a lighter note, I did it. I applied for a job with the company my husband works for. You see we work in the same building but I am a contractor for his company. I finally got the nerve to do it. I can't take it anymore...I know I will miss the freedom of the internet like I have now. This company doesn't have free reign of access. It doesn't matter I need to get the fuck away from Pxxx. Everyone else is fine. I get along with everyone else most of the time. Him and I just never saw eye to eye. Plus he acts like my boss and he's not. He sure acts like it though. I will wait to see if I get an interview, I hope so.

Anyway, my weekend was great. I did nothing absolutely nothing. Friday went to play bingo, Sat. I slept and woke up got high and then slept some more. Sat night our friend Bxx came over. He was telling my husband and myself that he is now divorced, finally. It's only been 5 years that his ex and him have been seperated. It's about time. We went to Subway then to Blockbuster then to walmart then home. I rented 3 movies and 2 x-box games. 2 Weeks Notice was one of them, I was expecting something a litte better it didn't suck but it needed something more. The next one we watched was Catch Me If You Can, with Leo Decap and Tom Hanks. Now that movie was a good one. I was expecting less and got more. It's funny how things work out. I also rented Harry Potter-Chamber of secrets. I have not watched it yet maybe tonight since there will be nothing on because The Bachelor's not on until the fall. The 2 games I rented are Gauntlet and Burnout 2. Gauntlet is cool because you can play with 4 people, so my husband our friend Bxx and I were playing Sat. night. I will have to invest and buy that game it's really cool. The other game Burnout 2, rocks. One of the things you can do in this game is cause accidents and try to do as much damage as possible to gain a bronze, silver or gold metal. The badder the crash the better the metal. So anyway we stayed up until 9:00am the next morning playing games and just fucking around. Sunday I slept until 6:30pm and just kind of vegged the rest of the day. Monday we had the day off so it was my turn to catch up on laundry and shit.

I am still working on my husbands erotic story he wrote me. It's not that I am a shitty typer or anything, I just have not been near the computer for a little while. I am hoping if I can get some alone time this weekend then maybe I can work on it. Well I am going back to work and finish up for the day. Talk to nobody soon.

Smoke-em-if-you-got-em

Me

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!