Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:58 p.m. - 2003-06-05
Another entry???
I usually don't do this many entries in one day but I am sitting at work still because I don't feel like going home. I am so pissed off at my husband for something that happened earlier. He can be an asshole some times and then at times he can be really cool. I guess we are all like that. Sometimes writing about it helps me forget, kinda like downloading information from the day.

This may sound wierd but I really like reading about other peoples lives. I guess because I really don't have one of my own. So when I read about someone elses life it makes mine a little bit brighter. Well I guess I better get going.

Me*

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!