Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:53 p.m. - 2003-06-06
Another song...
One By Creed

Affirmative may be justified

Take from one give to another

The goal is to be unified

Take my hand be my brother

The payment silenced the masses

Sanctified by oppression

Unity took a backseat

Sliding further in regression

One The only way is one

I feel angry I feel helpless

Want to change the world

I feel violent I feel alone

Don't try and change my mind

Society blind by color

Why hold down one to raise another

Discrimination now on both sides

Seeds of hate blossom further

The world is heading for mutiny

When all we want is unity

We may rise and fall, but in the end

We meet our fate together

One The only way is one

I feel angry I feel helpless

Want to change the world

I feel violent I feel alone

Don't try and change my mind

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!