Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:31 p.m. - 2003-06-11
What goes thru a bugs mind when it hits the windshield
It's Wed. and I have not written in a couple of days. This weekend I was sick as a dog because the people I work with don't know how to cover their mouths when they cough. Now this is a 60 something year old man and he coughs around here like a 4 yr old. It's gross. So not only did he get me sick he got one of the other guys I work with sick too. What the fuck, didn't your mother ever teach you manners.

I have not wrote since Fri. and told the tragic tale of not getting the job. Well I went to bingo that night and as usual I won nothing. I always have fun but because I was coming down with a cold and I didn't get that job then I was not really having fun at all. This weekend was a bust so I have been doing a little bit everynight.

Last night I went into town and did a bunch of shopping and realized that there were wayyyy tooo many bugs splatting on my winshield. It's funny as soon as the warm weather hits boom every single bug is like out of hibernation. At one point a light bug hit my windshield and for a little while I had a glow in the dark windshield. Cool huh!! Well I went to 6 different stores yesterday to get the following: summer clothes, cigs, cat food & litter, printer cartritges(they are sooooo expensive), socks and undies for the hubby and misc. items from Target. Whew, I was tired as shit when I got home and hubby complained that he cut a small part of the lawn. Oh well I should be used to it by now. He's been going back on his promises for a little while now. We had made a deal that if I gave him a blow job (which I don't mind but I need something in return of corse) then he has to take care of the cat boxes. He was Ok with that, up until it came time to do it. He bitched and moaned that he was sore and shit. Well I was tired too from running all over gods creation. So of course I ended up taking care of it. I guess I am the sucker(literally);0()

Anyway I am getting out of this hell hole they call work. I have alot of work to do at home.

Smoke-em-if-you-got-em

Me*

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!