Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:32 p.m. - 2003-06-19
Guess what? It's raining again!!
I will be building an ark and if anyone is inerested please let me know. my goodness, could it be any wetter outside? Yes I guess it could be. Only if we were living on a small island surrounded by water. Oh well, we can't win either way. We complain about not enough water and now we are complaining about too much water.

It's Thursday whoohoo. That means tomorrow is Friday and then the weekend. Thank God. I am really starting to hate this place more and more everyday. The only good thing is my boss is not here all the time. The bad thing is everyone watches your every move around here and if you do something then he finds out sometimes. That's what pisses me off the most about these guys. Sometimes they are assholes and tattle tale. I can't wait for my turn. I don't think I could do that though because then I will be reducing myself to their level and I don't want to do that.

Well it's official, I am getting sick. I have a sore throat and caughing. Errr. You know it's only fair that if you are sick, please, please stay home so you don't pass it on to everyone else. I hate that. People I swear love to come into work sick to get all their other co-workers sick. I will do the same. If I am sick next week I will come in here and cough all over everything and sneeze over everything too. Hey share and share alike right?

Well I am going to get going and do some work before I go home. Tata.

Smoke-em-if-you-got-em

Me*

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!