Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:39 a.m. - 2003-06-23
The weekend in short.
ZHere it is 12:40am and I should be sleeping. I was catching up on my diary's. So not much going on this weekend and that fine with me. Won $36 at bingo the other night whoo!! I'm rich. Went and got lottery tickets and did not win, because I am still here, and I didn't have the right numbers this time. Oh well. Sat. hung out for a little before I started to clean. Vaccumed and washed the floors downstairs. Our friend came over played Gauntlet and got toasty. Stayed in bed late on Sun. Did laundry cleaned floor in cat box closet, cleaned cat box, did more laundry and now I am here. Tomorrow will be busy for me. I have a lot to do and I need to finish it all before the end of the week. EEEEEWWWWW Monday is soon upon us.

So, I have seen the Harry Potter movies now I have come to the conclusion that I have to go out and read the books. Books are always different from the movie. I still love the first movie. The second one is great too, you can see how they are growing up.

So I am glad people are starting to read my diary. I know there is some stuff in here that kids should not read but oh well it's my diary and no one else's. i had some banner hit left so I put them out there. Some commenting on my kitties. Yes they are cute, and somehow, someway I want to have MY 3 kitties there so I can show them off. But that will have to come at another time. Well I hear my husband snoring and I am hoping to get him to shut up long enough for me to fall asleep. I hear that all of these other married people sleep in seperate rooms. I sometimes sleep in my old bed that's in the guest bedroom. That bed is sooo comfortable sometimes. I have not tried the daybed since we got it 3 months or so ago, although it did feel comfortable enough for me and hubby to have sex on it. Sometimes our bed is the best thing since sliced bread sometimes I need to have adventure. Well it's getting late and I need to get some sleep.

Smoke-em-if-you-got-em

Me*

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!