Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:24 a.m. - 2003-06-24
Sleep, not me!!!
It's Tues. and I am still tired from not being able to sleep on Sun. night. I was up until 3:30 and I tried to fall asleep and it just didn't happen. Between my husband snoring and me just not being able to fall asleep. Yesterday after work I vaccumed and today I will run to the store, do the cat boxes, fold some laundry and start the dishes. If I can do a little bit everynight then this weekend all I will have to do is laundry and I can be lazy and play video games and start to play my Zelda for gamecube. I have had this game for 2 1/2 months and I still have not tried it yet. I am going to ebay and try to find the first 4 books of Harry Potter so I can read them.

Me*

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!