Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:06 p.m. - 2003-06-30
What the???
Nothing much to talk about...yeah right!!! This weekend I did nothing, and now tonight I cleaned for a little bit. My husband is pissed off at me because I told him "FUCK YOU" and his response was "LOUD AND CLEAR". Then I went to Dominos to check on my friend Mxxxxxxx, she works there delevering pizza. I feel so bad for this lady. She has a husband that could care less about her and their 3 kids, she works as a teacher as well as Dominos. To top it all off she is the bread winner in her house hold and he just doesn't give a shit.

I am starting to feel this way myself. I feel nothing I do is good enough for anyone. Everything I say is shit. But I am good for the fuck!!! Anyway I'll stop feeling sorry for myself now. I just get soo pissed off with people. Not anyone person in general, just everybody. The whole entire world just needs to smoke a joint and chill the fuck out!!! I don't mean to be all pissy but it's just been that type of day.

The things I can look forward to this week:

1) Pxxx from work is out this week on vacation and

2) it a short week because of 4th of July.

Sometimes I feel like I don't deserve the things that I have. My husband, my cats, my house and everthing in it. I guess because my Mom will always be pissed off at me and him (most of all him because he took mommys little girl away) because we moved 500+ miles away, I will always feel guilty. I needed to leave Ma. I just could not take running into my ex. I know that not everyone has a fariytale life I was just hoping for a normal life but, not going to happen because of me, and HOW I FEEL . I am going to go now and try not to be pissed off anymore. I guess!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!