Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:56 a.m. - 2003-07-04
The interview
Here it is almost 5:00 in the am, and I am up. You see I soo could not sleep last night. It was weird. I had my interview with a construction company in town, but they were really nice and the interview went well. The office mgr. and I spoke a little bit more after the interview and we got a long great. The only bad thing about this is I will not know until Mon if I got the job or not. Oh well I don't mind waiting. It will be worth it in the long run. If they hire me I could start on the 14th of this month, that would be cool. Then after the interview I went to the company who built my house and spoke to them about getting some dirt in over my septic, it's settled enough. Then went back to work for a little bit. Left work early and went to the postoffice to mail something to my Aunt. Then went to KayBee toys to get the GameCube GameBoy Player. I have not checked it out yet, because I came home and was not feeling real good and I guess I was so tired because I slept for a while. I fell asleep around 6:30 or 7:00 and woke up around 3:00am. Just crazy, but I guess I needed it. And here I am now updating this. This journal that no body reads because I am so boring. But I don't keep this diary for that reason, even though I would be lying if I said that I think it's cool if people do. I am in no way like uncle-bob though. He is so funny. Well I am done for tonight and I hope everyone out there has a Happy 4th of July.

Me**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!