Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:33 p.m. - 2003-07-08
No job for you!!!
Today may be the day I givbe my notice. Whooo!!! My boss just happens to be here today and I am going to speak to him after a while here I hope if he ever gets off the phone. I am getting second thoughts now. I don't have a job lined up or anything so I don't know what I will do?? I guess I could start over and do the temp thing again who the fuck knows. Oh wait that would be me. I was waiting to hear from the interview that I had on Friday and they said I was over qualified. What the fuck is over quaified?? That you may be too smart and take my job or over quailfied I am scared of you?? I don't know. My husband says if I am not happy than I should just do what I need to do to be happy. He even said I could stay home if I wanted to but I would go crazy if I had to stay at home all the time. That would mean I would have to clean all day and I love my house but not that much. So I need to work for my sanity's sake.

Well people are starting to walk around like it's time to go and so I will write later and I will tell what my boss and I talked about.

Me*

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!