Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:41 p.m. - 2003-07-14
Monday duh!!!
This weekend was uneventful as usual. Went to Manassas to bring the hubbys weed wacker back so they could fix it. Craftsman aka Crapsman is the manufacturer and of course Sears will not just give you a new one they will try to fix it. Then we went to the mall and got him 2 pairs of pants. Then we went to walden books. I wanted one of each. I asked the clerk if they had any Harry Potter 5 books and they were out and did not know when they would have it next. He later came up to me and told me he had a collectors edition for $60.00. I don't want to read it that bad. Anyway I am only on Book 2. I've seen the movies and I just love the whole magic thing. JK knew what she was doing. I also heard that book 3 was in production. That will be cool. I am trying to get thru book 2 so I can find out how the next one starts. It cracks me up.

Then we went to Electronics Boutique and I got my Donky Kong Country for Game boy. I got the GameBoy Player awhile ago and this graphics are pretty good for a GameBoy game on the big screen. Then we went to lunch and it was so fucking hotttt in the mall. They don't have the A/C on at all so all the stores were hotter than hell.

Then we came home, Bxx came over and they played video games while I did the laundry and cat boxes. We smoked a little too and then finaly at 4:30am we went to bed.

Woke up at 2:00pm the next day and just hung out. All the laundry was done so it was great. And that's that. Going home to make dinner and watch WWE tonight. Sorry so short but gotta go home.

Me***

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!