Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:40 p.m. - 2003-07-28
Cleaning house
Sorry it's been awhile since I wrote anything. It's been really boring. I have been cleaning my house for the arrival of my brother-in-law and my nephew. I have washed almost everything in the house blankets and clothes wise. I know he will want 10 blankets because our house is colder then he likes it. My hubby says too bad and he has to get over it. I can't wait to see my family, that will be fun. I will miss my husband but sometimes we need a break from each other and it could nt have come at a better time.

Tues. evening I will tackle my computer room. I have a lot of filing to do so it may take me all night. I will get it done though. I will be near the computer so I will see if I can throw an update on. Well it's almost time for me to go home thank god. I thought today would never end. I also found out today that a girl I went to high school with and I also saw her on my honeymoon in Aruba ( what's the chance in that happining) is having a baby. I wish her good luck. I hope someday I will have a little one running around, I just like my life too much right now to do that. Bye for now

Me**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!