Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:18 p.m. - 2003-08-04
Oh and another thing....
I know I have already updated today but I wanted to thank the makers of Diaryland, because of diaryland I get to vent and I think that is a good thing for me right now. I was crying while I was writing my last entry and I needed to step back and breathe for a minute. My husband is really pissed off, I have never seen him like this. He said to me at lunch it was like his brother was making a mockery of all of the people who have ever been abused like that, and you know what? He is right. His brother is such a self absorbed asshole and it's like he is blaming his Mom for all of his faults in his life. For cryeye, take responsability for yourself, damn you. That's the problem with him, he never took responsability for his own actions, why should he when he can blame it all on someone else and get away with it. Well, guess what? He didn't get away with it this time. His Mom told him if you are going to accuse me of doing something like that to you then you can't live here anymore. You see he was living with her and she was nice enough to buy a trailor and put it on her land and put a down payment on it and he had it all. Now he's got nothing, because he is a selfish asshole who doesn't care about anything but him self. That in it's self is very , very sad.

On another note I get to see my family this week yay me!! I know my husband will not have a good time because he will have this on his mind the entire time he is there. I feel bad for him and his whole family for having to put up with something like this. My only question is what is his Fathers take on this whole thing? You know as soon as I find out I will write it down here. Well I am going to get back to work.

Me***

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!