Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:29 a.m. - 2003-08-04
Good god almighty!!!
Here it is another Monday upon us. This weekend I felt awful. Sat. I slept all day long. When I finally got up I did laundry and cat boxes. I still didn't feel well so after I went and did all my "chores" I went back to sleep. Woke up on Sunday and was still feeling like crap but I made it up out of bed at around 10:00am. Was just kind of taking it easy, and I was on the telephone with my Mom and My hubby's Mom beeped in. Told my Mom to hold on and hubby's Mom was freaking out. So I told my Mom I would call her back a little later.

So I get Mom-in-law on the phone and she proceeds to tell hubby and I about how hubby's brother freaked out on her saying that he remembers she sexually abused him and that he hopes she burns in hell. For some reason he would not tell anyone what it was that she did to him. So hubby and I were absolutely convinced that he was just trying to do this to get attention.

So we get a call from him saying that he didn't know if he would be coming to Ma. with us or not. Which is fine by me, and that his Mom had kicked him out of her house and he needed to find a place to live for him and his son. Well, that's all fine and good but then his Mom called us back and he told her the abuse was when he was little she kissed him on the mouth and when he was going thru his divorce a couple of years ago She said to him not to worry he didn't need a wife when he's got his Mom to take care of him. WHAT THE FUCK!!!!

I don't divulge too much information about my past life, I was 5 when it started and I did not know any better. My Mom was married to my then father at the time and he did not give a shit about me at all. I was roaming Beacon St. in Somerville Ma. at this age and I guess back then it was ok. They would send me to the grocery store to by Virginia Slim Cigarettes for a dollar ten at the time. I could have gone around the block, but that was the long way to the store. Sometimes I would get to the grocery store and they did not have the cigs my Mom wanted, so I would go to the liquor store to buy them. My then father at the time was good friends with this guy and he knew what was going on...the sicko.

I would come in and he would grab me then he would start rubbing my pussy like it was a cat or something right out in the open. This would happen a lot. Then it started to get worse because he told me he knew my parents and he would hurt them if I said anything. Then because he thought it was ok he started to penetrate me out in the back storeroom. Then one day he decided to have his friends join in and I had 4 guys hold me down while him and yep you guessed it my father...my own father, started to penetrate me. This also happened to be the day where my Mom finally got sick and tired of being physically abused by him and my father took a butter knife to her throat and cut her pretty good. He threw me across the house and I smashed into the iron radiator and hid under the kitchen sink for 2 days. The last memory I have of my so called father is my grandmother taking a shotgun to his face and telling him to get out...that�s when I hid.

I didn't tell my Mom anything until about 10 years ago or so. I am now a 30-year-old woman. I have a younger brother and when I told my Mom what had happened she started to get really overprotected toward my brother, and to this day I ask myself why didn't she protect me that way. I have to tell myself it's because of a lot of things. She didn't know, she didn't want to know, it was a different time back then, she was to drunk or drugged up to notice and the most important thing is: BECAUSE I DIDN'T TELL HER!!!!!

So growing up I thought I was damaged goods, no one would want me. I lashed out the only way I knew how, I hated school and I made this known. I got sent to 3 different Child Physiologists and I never opened myself up to anyone about it. Then one day when I was 18 or 19 my Mom came out and asked me if I had ever been molested in any way, well for a long time my Mom and I were not close, but that day was different and I told her everything from beginning to end. I don't know why? I guess it was time to let it all out. Everything that had happened to me just spilled out like a dam breaking. I wish I could take it back because I don't think that anything I had ever said to her hurt her as much as what just came out of my mouth.

I have since moved on in my life. Made a lot of mistakes and paid for them just the same. It has taken me this long to be me. I do still think about it sometimes but I can't let it control my life or I would not have ever had one.

Well that's my story and I know for anyone this has happened to, it's not an easy thing to go through but take it from someone who has been there, go on with your life, because if you let that person consume you, then that person has won!!!!!!

So to me the, what my hubby's bro is saying is not sexual abuse. I don't know about anybody else but it's a load of bullshit. It angers me to no end knowing that he has said that his own mother "kissed him on the lips" is any kind of abuse. So fucking what, I kissed a lot of people on the lips. Does that mean I sexually abused them? He has no idea what it means to be sexually abused. This is just his way of getting attention. I told my hubby's Mom that because he has exhausted all avenues of money, she is tapped out, his grandmother and aunt are tapped out, we offered him money but he refused it and there is no way I am offering him any now, and so this leaves him with his father. So what does he do, he calls up daddy and cry's that mommy's kicked me out of the house, I have no money and no place to live. WAAAWAAAWAAA. It's awful and I told my husband if he was coming with us to Ma. I am going to drive myself. I will not sit in a car with him because I am afraid I will kill him.

I am done venting for now. Please leave a note and tell me what you all think. I am interested to know.

Me**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!