Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:08 a.m. - 2003-08-05
The soap opera continues...
So my husband and I went out last night to shop for his Dad�s birthday card. We went to Spencer Gifts and we found a lot of stuff for him. His 50th birthday is Saturday and my husband wanted everything to be just right. My husband told his Dad that he could not get the time off from work and that he would not going. He wanted to surprise him. Well that went down the drain because my brother in law decided to tell his Dad that he didn�t know if Chris and he were coming up because of stuff that was happening in his life. So now he is deciding my husbands life for him. Needless to say my husband was pissed off at him ready to give him a mouth full. But noooo, his Mom called and said, I know what you are about to do and I am asking you not to. Why so people can coddle him still. ARGH!!! It pisses me off. So we are supposed to let that little asshole walk all over us still. I am sorry I just can�t do that anymore.

My husband decided to call him last night to see if he was coming or not and my brother in law walked all over my husband. I told my husband that he needed to get a direct answer out of him and of course he didn�t. I told my husband that I didn�t want anymore to do with his family. I told him to tell his Mom not to call me anymore, because when she does she asks me what she should do. I then give her advice and she never takes it and does the opposite. So now I am totally done!!! I told my husband last night that if his brother decides to come with us then I would not take his shit. He had asked my husband if he could bring his dog with him and my husband said absolutely not. So last night while my husband was talking to him he said he was going to drive him and his son up himself and he would just follow us. Well that�s fine by me, but then I realized why. Because he wants to bring the fucking dog with him. He just doesn�t care.

His brother has had some real shitty luck bestowed to him since I have known him. The problem is when he does have an issue he doesn�t handle it himself. Someone in the family handles it for him. I am done with his family. If he comes up to go with us he will not disrespect me in my house and he will not walk all over me I won�t let him. I don�t care what type of mood he is in. I have had people walk over me in the past and I have come this far and I won�t let it happen again.

Me***

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!