Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:44 p.m. - 2003-08-27
A small entry
I have not been to high school now in 12 years, HOLY SHIT!! I can't believe it's been that long. All the kids going back to school make me miss it, then I think of all the homework, so fuck that. So all is back to normal with husband, for now. We had a chat last night and I told him that it's not fair that he is the way he is and he is taking it out on me. He understood and said that he will try harder to control his moods. Maybe he needs to talk to someone. I didn't tell him that though. It's time for me to leave for the day so bye bye.

Me**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!