Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:56 a.m. - 2003-09-03
Some Diarylander's worth talking about
I wanted to explain the title of my last entry because it had nothing to do with the contents. My husband and I were sitting out on our deck the other night and a spider attacked him out of nowhere. He killed it but we found 3 more that looked like the one he killed and we killed them too. I have no idea where these spiders are coming from but they are everywhere. So as we were killing them I told him my next diary entry would be called Spider Vengeance. My husband is really cool with my privacy, with certain things. Like he never asks me to read my diary and he really doesn�t know that I have an on line one. If he ever asks I will tell him, I don�t hide shit from him. It�s just not me.

So now that I have explained myself I really have to tell you all that my readings of diary�s is a daily thing and there are a few that catch my attention like:

unclebob

amalgamate

ghostofgor

lady-vada

oxsexigurlxo

soulseekerz

nongermane

and her boyfriend

crazy-ol-tom

But there is one in particular that from day one has caught my attention natchez. She is an awesome writer and has really grabbed my attention. I have gone back to the beginning and started reading her entries from the beginning. I have only done that with one other diary and that�s oxsexigurlxo, but she know she�s good.

It�s funny because I started using word to write my entries so I can fix mistakes, but I still find them. I guess computers are not perfect like they were supposed to be. People never took in to account that there is someone out there that is trying to mess up what � perfect paperless society � that we are supposed to have. That�s all I heard from the beginning of computers. Well now that they are here we are killing more and more trees everyday because the � computer � has made more documents for us to print out and whatnot. It�s crazy.

I was really bummed last night because I was hoping to get my 80�s set from Time/Life, and it didn�t show up. I guess that�s what you get for getting free shipping, and it was a holiday on Monday so I guess I have to take that into account. Well it�s almost time for lunch and the hubby will be calling me to go so I will end this for now and I hope to write more tomorrow.

Me**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!