Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:21 a.m. - 2003-09-26
A crappy Friday
Today is turning into shit already. It�s Friday, it should be a good day. So why do I feel so pissed off. Here is the reason; I am at work that�s why. I was sitting at my desk yesterday and I guess the people I work with didn�t know I was sitting there. I mean it is my desk after all, but I don�t think people care around here. I heard someone say �Pam�s not doing anything let�s give it to her�. Wow, that made me feel really good. I don�t do anything around here you know. I am just pissed off at the fact that the people that I work with don�t have the common decency to check to see if I am sitting at my desk before they bash me. So in this situation I am supposed to call my boss and tell him what I heard and he will take care of it. Yah, right! Not going to happen. He is on vacation for one number two I have just come to the decision that I just don�t give a fuck anymore. I will do my job, collect a paycheck and go the hell home. I am even going to start driving in with my husband because I don�t think that my gas is even worth this place anymore.

Then I told my husband about it last night and all he could think about was how overwhelmed he is. God he is so selfish. So now I will feel sorry for myself for all of about 5 minutes and then I am supposed to worry about my husband all the time. Forget about my problems; forget about what is going on in my head. I am not allowed to have any problems because I have to concentrate on my husband�s problems all the time. What he doesn�t understand is that he brings his work home with him too much and that�s all I listen too. Sometimes when I say something it�s like I didn�t say anything at all. It�s a good thing I am going to bingo tonight so I don�t have to listen to him bitch any until later on, and if he starts I will just say I am tired and go to bed. I am starting to see that he is more and more like his family everyday. He is like a little 5 year old looking for praise for everything. So the question of the day is what is worse, having your husband cheat on you or having your husband act like a 5 year old? Please let me know anyone�

In other news..

Robert Palmer died suddenly in Paris. He like John Ritter was only 54. I love that song Addicted to love. I was and still am a child of the 80�s, and the music that came from there I still love. Well, I guess I will go back to work and do nothing like I always do.

Me:o)**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!