Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:02 p.m. - 2003-09-27
Cleaning oh what fun!!
So I was taking a break from cleaning today and thought I would write an entry. It's been a long time since I updated at home. I just wanted to do something out of the ordinary. Husband is outside with our friend Bxx and is cutting up trees that have fallen. He has a lot of work ahead of him. Bad for him, good for me. I get the house to myself.

Went to bingo last night and lost, but it's fun. I sat with 2 ladies who asked me to go up to Maryland with them for some big bingo thing. I have to think about it though. I then came home and fell asleep on the couch. Exciting life huh? Well, I am going to finish the bathroom so I can start on the other bathroom. Bye bye.

Me:o)**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!