Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:29 p.m. - 2003-10-02
Rantings and such!!
I need to start going to bed earlier during the week. Yesterday was a �green� day, thank god. So I am still working on this computer I have been trying to fix for 2 days now. It was given to me so in turn I will fix it and give it to someone else. The only thing my friend may need to buy is a new modem, because I can�t find the drivers for the one I was going to give her out of my old puter. Oh well, it will work out I am sure. So one of the guys that I don�t get along with where I work is gone for the day, Wahoo. Now I can sit here and relax without worrying if he is watching my every move.

The Bachelor was on last night and it was a good one. There is one girl that I hope he picks in the end. Her name is Meredith, although there are some girls who can give her a run for her money. We will see what happens. I tried to get our friend Bxx to go on there and he just was not interested. It�s too bad, because I think he would do fine on there. He is just a little shy though, so we will see what happens.

Is anyone else excited that Rush Limbaugh quit his ESPN job today. I can�t stand him, but I guess anyone is entitled to free speech.

So sorry for the short entry today. There is nothing really is happening in my life right now worth talking about. I mean there is but then I would have to tell you all about the whipped cream and chocolate sauce and I was hoping to get away with a short one today. I just said short one, but I like big and long ones. That�s why I married my husband, that and because he gives good head. Ha ha.

Me [|:o)**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!