Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:29 p.m. - 2003-10-10
My sucky ass job
Nobody realizes that some people expend tremendous energy merely to be normal.-- Albert Camus (1913 - 1960

I am so happy it's Friday. I never thought this week would end for me. I have been sitting at my desk bored to death because there is nothing to do. They don't even trust me to take care of the mail. I don't know how much longer I can take of just sitting here. I need something more to broaden my mind. I know people would kill to be just sitting here not doing anything, but it makes for a very long day. On Monday when I come in I will check everything out and make sure it's done to perfection. I will finish my little training shit that he just threw me a bone on and then I will go to him and tell him I need more. Please give me more. I guess I will see what he says.

Tonight is bingo night and tomorrow I am going to a scrap booking workshop my friend is having and then I can start my Wedding album. I have a wedding album, it's just my photographer gave me this cheap album and I want them to look nice. So, I am taking them out and putting them into a Creative Memories album. It will look so cool when I am done, I hope. Then nothing but laundry and football on Sunday. Well, I am going to read my magazine for a little while and then get the heck out of Dodge. Have a nice weekend all!!

Me $:o)**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!