Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:23 p.m. - 2003-10-14
The weekend
I have only one superstition. I touch all the bases when I hit a home run.-- Babe Ruth (1895 - 1948)

Well, the Red Sox won last night, so now the series is tied up 2-2. I thought for sure they would screw it up. With the Bambino curse and everything. So this weekend I went and did some scrap booking and I had a blast. I am doing some more on Friday. I called in sick on Monday because I had a migrane that was making me puke. I still have a headache but I needed to come to work today and do nothing as usual. I think I will leave early. So not much going on in my life right now. The husband went on a retreat for his job and so I had the whole house to myself. It was cool. Well, I am going to put something over my eyes and cry because my head hurst so bad. Bye

Me:o(**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!