Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:40 p.m. - 2003-10-22
Hump day !!
It is our choices...that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities.

--J. K. Rowling, Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets, 1999

I found some good quotes today so I am looking forward to using them in the coming days. Here we are it's Wednesday and I am half way through the week thank goodness. I feel like this week will never end.

I had got my Life insurance licence about a year ago and was working at this company for a little while, but it turns out that it's not really my cup of tea. They wanted me to recruit people to work under me, but because I really didn't know too many people around here I didn't continue on with it. Well, that company dropped my appointment with them so now I have to find another company to set my appointment with. There is really no need for Insurance agents anymore. Only because they are lumped in with Auto, Home, Business and Life, and I am sure you need to be certified in all of these areas. Oh well.

Well, I am done for today. Have a good day one and all!!

Me :o)**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!