Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:43 a.m. - 2003-10-28
Brain lapse!!
Fight for your opinions, but do not believe that they contain the whole truth, or the only truth. -- Charles A. Dana (1819 - 1897)

My brain won�t function today and so I will leave you all with my quote and that�s it for today. I have so many issues that I should write them down but my brain can�t put it all together. There are some diarylanders out there who are smack dab in the middle of going through those San Diego fires. To all of you, God bless you and I will pray for you all and hope you guys come out unscathed. Bye for now.

Happy Birthday Dad!!

Me :o(**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!