Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:00 p.m. - 2003-11-03
It's been awhile!!!
The greatest mistake you can make in life is to be continually fearing you will make one.-- Elbert Hubbard (1856 - 1915)

It's been a little while since I updated and I just wanted to sign in and say that I am still alive. I have been down in the dumps lately and I have been really trying to snap out of it. I don't think I have yet, but I am working on it. I am going to Ma. for Thanksgiving by myself. My husband could not get the time off and I am upset about that but what can I do. All of the people he works with are just selfish and it pisses me off. His boss just takes the time off without thinking that maybe someone else in the department wants it off too. Oh well, I will go and have a good time. My Dad, brother and grandmother don't know I am coming so that will be funny to see their faces. I have to get going now. I am going home for the day and I really don't want to stay here any longer than I have to.

Me :o)**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!