Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:13 p.m. - 2003-12-02
100 things about me on my 100th entry
YOUR NAME

-1- What's your full name? Pamela Marie Petzold

-2- What does your first name mean? all sweetness

-3- What does your middle name mean? Form of Mary: Marie "beloved" or "love"

-4- What does your last name mean? I don't know it's my husbands last name

-5- Would you want to change your first name, if so to what? I like my name...

-6- Were you named after anyone? Pam was a friend of my mom's

-7- Which of your parents named you? Mom

-8- What origin is your last name? German

BODY

-9- Height: 5'3"

-10- Weight: ??? it been a long time

-11- Eyes: blue-green

-12- Hair: brown with honey blonde highlights

-13- Shoe Size: 9

-14- Blood Type: b

-15- Do you excercise? Yes, but not conventionally

-16- How many sit-ups can you do? I don't know I never counted

-17- Push-ups? see prev. answer

-18- Pull-ups? see prev. answer

-19- Are you allergic to anything? I am allergic to penicillin.

-20- Do you have any diseases? No Thank you !!

-21- Do you have an eating disorder? Not that I know of

-22- Do you have any freckles or dimples? Yeah I have both

MIND

-23- What are some positive things about yourself? I�m outgoing, charming, fun, honest, intelligent

-24- What are some negative things about yourself? I can be a total bitch if I want

-25- Do you have any mental disorders? depression sometimes

-26- Are you more happy or sad? Happy

-27- Pessimistic or optimistic? Both

-28- Do you meditate? no...maybe I should

-29- How do you relieve stress? Have sex

-30- What causes you to get stressed out? my husband, my job, backstabbing friends, people who betray my trust

-31- What things help you out when you're stressed? Singing and a fat one.

-32- Are you happy with who you are? No, there are some things I need to work on

-33- Are others happy with who you are? Some are, some aren�t

-34- Describe your personality: Outgoing, loving, funny and crazy

SCHOOL

-35- Who's (was) your favorite teacher? I have been out of school 12 years but I still rember her name, Mrs Egan.

-36- Who's (was) your least favorite teacher? Mr. Donahue

-37- What's your favorite subject? History

-38- What's your least favorite subject? Math

-39- What grade are you in? Graduated!!

-40- What schools have you gone to? Somerville High in Ma. and Middlesex Community College in Ma.

-41- What is your GPA? 3.8

-42- What college do you plan on attending? I think I am done with school

-43- What's your career choice? I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up.

FAMILY

-44- What are your parents names? Linda and David

-45- Sister(s) name(s)? None

-46- Brother(s) name(s)? David Jr.

-47- Do you get along with your parents? Yeah pretty much

-48- Do you get along with your siblings? For the most part, we act like best friends, but we still have those sibling fights

-49- Do you like or dislike your parents? I love my Parents

-50- Do you like or dislike your siblings? I love my brother.

-51- Who is your favorite relative? My Mom, her and I have been through soo much

-52- Who is your least favorite relative? My Aunt Dolly, She is such a snob and I hate that.

-53- How many aunts and uncles do you have? 3 uncles, 4 aunts

-54- Are your parents divorced? My real father and mother are but I have a stepdad who adopted me and I consider him my dad, so yes! they are still together. 23 years

-55- Have your parent's gotten remarried? See above!!

-56- Do you like family get togethers? Not really

-57- Has a family member ever died? Yeah, my 2 grandfathers died.

-58- When was your last family reunion? I don�t think I�ve ever been to one

-59- Who do you miss out of your family? My Pupa.

OPPOSITE SEX

-60- What is your marital status? Married

-61- If you have one, who is your boyfriend/girlfriend? Chris

-62- How long have you been going out? 8 years

-64- Have you ever been in love? Yes 3 times.

-65- If you don't have one, do you want one?

-66- Have or Would you date someone outside your race? Yes

-67- Have or Would you date someone with a different religious background? Yes

-68- How many guys have you kissed, how many have you had sex with? Too many to count, between 5 and 10( I�m not giving the actual number)

-69- How many girls have you kissed, how many have you had sex with? Kissed 3, no sex yet

-70- Who was your first kiss? Chris Frederick

-71- Who was your last kiss? Chris-72- Do you believe in premarital sex? Is there any other.

-73- Are you a virgin? Hell no.

-74- What's the first thing you notice in the opposite sex? Eyes, smile

-75- Would you date someone your friends didn't like? Sure would. I make my own decisions.

FRIENDS

-76- How many friends do you have? about 15

-77- Who are they? The best ones right now are Janice and Marge.

-78- What kind of people do you hang out with? Fun people!

-78- Who would you take a bullet for? Anyone I love,

-80- Would anyone take a bullet for you? Well I would hope so!

-81- Do you have a best friend? Yeah

-82- Who are they? Janice and Marge

-83- Who do you hang out with the most? Janice

-84- Who has changed for the better? My Mom. To me anyway

-85- Who has changed for the worse? Carl Jr.

-86- Who hasn't changed at all? My Grandmother

-87- Who are you most comfortable around? Chris

-88- Who are you most uncomfortable around? I don�t really know�maybe the people I work with.

SONGS

-90- Which song reminds you of yourself? Kelly Clarkson � Miss Independent

-91- Which song reminds you of your life? Cyndi Lauper � Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

-92- Which song reminds you of your family? Sister Sledge-We are Family

-93- Which song reminds you of your boyfriend/girlfriend? Tonic-If you could only see.

-94- Which song reminds you of your best friend? She's like the wind.

-95- Which song reminds you of your current feeling(s)? Girlfriend-Bob Guiney, I love that song.

-96- What's your favorite band? Screamin' Cheetah Wheelies.

-97- What's your favorite song? IGirlfriend-Bob Guiney, I love that song.

-98- How many concerts have you been to? 12

-99- What's the last concert you went to? Tonic

-100- What's the last CD you bought? Bob Guiney-3 SIDES and No Doubt The Singles 1992-2003

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!