Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:55 p.m. - 2003-12-16
I am starting to hate Christmas
I have been busting my ass to get the Christmas shopping done and cards out. Well, all the card writing and stuff ended last night. I did a lot of catalog shopping this year because my husband waited until the last minute to decide what to get. So we were sitting around watching TV and I told him that all the cards and stuff were done. I told him that I sent my grandmothers card, gift card and his brothers gift card out too and he said to me "I don't like not being involved in the cards and stuff". I then proceeded to tell him that I just wanted to get them out in time for Christmas. Then he made some comment about not being the same anymore since we been together. That really hurt my feelings. So told him to fuck off and next year you can take care of your family's gifts because I sure the hell wasn't going to do it. I couldn't believe it. I mean it was easy this year, we did a lot of catalog shopping but only because it was faster than going out to buy it because of many reasons. One because he has been working late and when would he have had the time and number 2 he showed no interest in it what so ever, so I had to do something. So fuck it!!! Next year he is on his own. I meand Christmas is supposed to be a fun time of year, well I am so not having any fun. Sorry for the ranting but that is what this is here for.

Me |:o(

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!