Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:32 p.m. - 2003-12-22
Now Happy Birthday to me
It's officially my Birthday now. I went to bed and woke up so it's a new day, my Birthday. My hubby has been so sweet and he has been saying Happy Birthday all day to me. People at work are telling me too. I guess he is telling everyone, big mouth. I don't want everyone to know. So far today has been uneventful for me. I guess because I am kind of not feeling well. I have a sore throat and my ears are in so much pain. But I keep thinking to myself, only 2 more days left to this week and then we have 4 days, yes I said 4 days off. I am looking forward to seeing my hubby's face when he opens his gifts.

People are always asking me if I got screwed during Christmas time with my Birthday being so close to Christmas and I can honestly say that no, I have never been screwed. Well, time to go now.

Me :o)**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!