Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:39 p.m. - 2004-01-08
Human again
Last night I dreamed I ate a ten-pound marshmallow, and when I woke up the pillow was gone.-- Tommy Cooper

Hello one and all. I am finally feeling like a human again. I was really sick. Now I get to go to work and try to make up all of the work I have missed out on. It's not much but at least it will keep me busy. I applied for another job here where I work, but I have a feeling they are looking for someone with a little bit more experience. We'll see what happens. Any way not much going on in my life just the same old shit. My Mom called me today and told me that my brother�s friend died on Tuesday from an aneurysm. How sad is that? The kid was only 17 years old. That just goes to show you that you never know what will happen so live life to the fullest and live today like it will be your last day on this planet. Anyway it's time for me to leave this place and go home. Love you all.

Me :o)**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!