Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:37 p.m. - 2004-02-05
I am here !!
Well, it has been a little while since I have done this. Not because I have been busy or anything like that. I have been lazy. I have been meaning to put together an entry for a little while now I just decided today is a good day for bearing my soul. I just don�t know where to begin. I have been feeling like this for a little while, feeling like my life and everything in it are meaningless. I feel like my husband doesn�t care about my part of our life. Everything has to revolve around him and what he thinks and feels. I am always listening to his problems and stuff and he just tunes me out so when I go to talk about it later he says he doesn�t remember our conversation. What The Fuck, you know I am a person too. Well, I have an interview to go to here in a minute so I will write more later.

Me :o)**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!