Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:41 a.m. - 2004-06-15
It's been awhile
It has been a long time since I made an actual entry. I have been trying to keep up with my buddy list though and reading to see how other people are doing. I am doing crappy and still without a job. I have been looking and I am woried that I will not find a job around here and I will have to drive an hour to find something at least half way decient. Plus I love my house and everything but sitting here day after day and cleaning the house all the time is not my idea of fun. I mean your house can only be so clean.

I will say one thing for being home, my husband is more loving because now I do everything in the house, including taking the trash out( he used to do that). The door bell just rang talk to you soon I hope.

Me***

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!