Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:06 a.m. - 2004-06-27
Slow ride....Take it easy!!!!
I have sat here for 2 days trying to write something in here but every time I try nothing comes to mind. This may be because I feel like there is nothing to look forward to during the day. I know, people would kill to be in a position like this. Not having to worry about going to work, but to be honest�I miss it! I have been working since I was 14 years old, and so now not to have a job is just not natural for me. I have to admit�I also could get used to it. I have been keeping up with the house and I still have a lot of filing to do so that should keep me busy for a while.

I have been keeping up with everyone else�s life here ay diaryland, and now that summer has arrived it looks like there will be some good diary�s this summer and I am looking forward to reading them all. I mean since I don�t have a life I might as well keep up with my daily reads.

It�s 3:45am and I think I am going to bed. I don�t think I have been to bed before 5:00am for about 2 weeks now and I am trying to get out of that pattern. I need a night job. I work so well at night. Maybe I was some sort of nocturnal animal in another life and it carried over with me into this life. Who knows? I would say God only knows, but for people who have their own God or believe what they want, �it� is only thing that knows for sure.

I always thought my husband and I were made for each other, but lately I have been thinking otherwise more and more each day. We argue a lot and I feel like everything is about him. I have started going to bingo 3 times a week now just to get out of the house and have some kind of interaction with the world, but even then there is someone there to stab you in the back. I have asked him to do some stuff around the house, but I have ended up doing it myself. We went out and got this new lawn mower and the lawn is so long and need a trim bad. Although that has not really been his fault, it has been raining a lot lately. There has been some other stuff too but I am trying to understand better. I have to keep telling myself that he works all day, and needs a break when he gets home. Well, I am going to sleep now. Please drop me a note I will start doing the same, now that I have some time on my hands.

Me {;o**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!