Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:41 a.m. - 2004-09-20
The way it is!!!
I have serious insomnia and I need to get some sleep soon. Nothing new on the home front, well that�s not true! I went to Boston to visit my family and I was supposed to stay a week but as usual my Mom made me feel bad because I wasn�t staying longer than she wanted. So I spoke to my husband and I ended up staying an extra week and 2 days. So was there for 2 weeks and 2 days and I will never stay that long again. I missed my husband for one and my kitties. I think the worst thing about my trip is that I had to listen to my Mom tell me what I should do and what I shouldn�t do. She still treats me like I am 5. Well, she thought I need some sun so she said that I should go in the pool and enjoy. I don�t like the sun to much because of all the skin cancer out there so I don�t sit in it often. So yea, I got heat stroke and passed out in my Mom�s bathroom. I bruised my entire left side of my left leg and had 2 big gashes on my legs thanks to the glass door. I was hurting and I wanted to be home so bad.

I finally made it home with no major problems. I came home to my kitties and husband and boy was I happy to see them. I also found out our friend Bxx Mom is really sick again. She has had bone cancer for 6 years now and has been fighting it tooth and nail. His Dad got sick real fast with lung cancer even though he never smoked a day in his life. He passed away about 3 or 4 months ago. His Mom passed away a week ago and I feel really bad for him. He was talking to my husband about how he was going to sell the townhouse and move near us. He may also stay with us until he gets his own place. So not only to I have to fight for attention away from his guitar, but if Bxx stays here I will have to fight harder to get my husbands attention. This should be fun. Don�t get me wrong I like Bxx like a brother, but I have a bad feeling about this. My time grows short for tonight but I will be back. Now that I have a scanner maybe I can finally put some kitty pictures up here. Hope all of you are well, and keep your chin up.

Me >:o)**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!