Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:31 a.m. - 2005-01-21
Dreams
I tried to update last night and could not get through. Oh well! So there is nothing new in this boring house. I have started a list of things to do, pre-spring cleaning if you will. The Patriots @ Steelers is getting closer and I get more nervous as the days go on. I want the Pat�s to win because they deserve it, but the Steelers are a good team so it will be interesting to see what happens. I just want to see this hansom mug around for a little while longer:



I have so many pictures of him on my computer. I just love to look at him. How could you not??? Well off to bed or whatever. Nite!!

Me @;0)***

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!