Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:02 a.m. - 2005-01-28
Enough!!!
I am confused. So confused I don�t know witch way is up. Tonight was weird. My husband and I were sitting on the couch watching celebrity poker and he told me he would like to get a game going with some of our friends. The only problem is that our friends don�t interact with each other. One of my friends which I have mentioned here before only as M of course is a little over bearing. Don�t get me wrong I would do anything for her but she asks my advice all the time and doesn�t take it and then something happens and she comes crying to me and I can�t say I told you so. That�s not what a friend does. Anyway as I ramble on� My wonderful husband says Bxx our other friend wouldn�t play if she was going to be here. I told him that was mean to say and if that was the case then I don�t want to play. WTfuck!! The past couple of weeks he has been saying little things like that to me. Yesterday it was a little comment about me talking to my Mom. I talk to her 2 sometimes 3 times a day. Up yours buddy!! If I want to talk to my Mom then I will. Just because I am close with my family and in your sad little existence your family is not important and you are so selfish that you can�t see beyond your own head. Honestly, his grandmother was in the hospital and he didn�t call anyone in his family to see if she was OK. There is just something wrong with him. There have been other little things too, but I won�t get into it. Thank god for this place. I missed writing it all down!!!

Me :0{}***

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!