Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:22 p.m. - 2006-08-18
DVR
It�s been a long time since I wrote in this thing and I missed it. I think because I didn�t express my feelings for a long time by writing in this area I think I drove myself crazy. It�s funny that saying �The more things change, the more they stay the same�. That�s exactly how I feel. I am still not working and I think everyday I am getting a bit crazier. My husband and I are getting along OK. He still can be the same selfish jerk that I know he can be, but sometimes I tell him outright how he is being. I love him and that will never change. I decided a while ago that being down in VA is not so bad. There are no jobs in my town and they just keep building and building more homes that they can�t sell. It�s really sad.
As always I miss my family, but I am grateful that I am where I am. Don�t get me wrong I miss my brother and step dad but my mother can be a bit controlling sometimes. That I don�t miss. I started to talk to someone about my mood swings. I have never felt like this before in my life. One minute I am in a good mood and the next I could be sitting there crying for no reason. I don�t understand it. My doctor wanted me to try Prozac but I am already taking too many med�s as it is. So I am going the counseling route. I hope to hell it works.
I am waiting for the DIRECTV guy to come and install a DVR. I am finally moving into the technology age. I have not sent my letter yet. I have not decided yet. So many things going on in my head right now, but I have to go.

Me*****

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!