Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:09 a.m. - 2006-08-23
Pamela Marie Bowman
I feel like i really need to get my life together pronto!! Ever since I wrote that letter to my "father" I feel better. Maybe I won't send it for fear of A: Not getting a response or B: getting a response and him being the same selfish jerk he was, so my Mom keeps telling me. I wish him nothing but the best. If anyone is looking for a Pamela Marie Bowman from Cambridge Ma. then you have found me and please leave me a note. I am done looking for him. The one I thought he was, was not him. Writing that note still felt good and maybe that's what I needed to feel closure. Well I can't keep my head up any longer.

Me****

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!