Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:44 p.m. - 2003-04-22
A weekend of - - - whatever!!!!
Well I hope you all had a nice Easter. I had the Easter from HELL!!!! Well it started out when I found out that my wonderful husband decided to tell his family that he was coming to NC for Easter without asking me first. I was pissed!!! To say the least. I only get a long weekend like this once a year and he decided this without me. What the FUCK!! So we get in the car Friday afternoon and we drive and drive, we hit 2 hours of traffic, and then we finally get there 8hours later. We stay at a hotel because there is no room at his mother�s house. You see his brother Kxxx is living there he is 27 going on 7 and he acts like it. Well you know from the previous entry how Kxxx hurt himself but I will tell you something, when I saw all that was going on at that house it just makes me wonder. Kxxx has been living at his moms for about 2 years and I don't know if I just noticed this but he does not care about or respect his mothers house AT ALL!!!!!

My husband says that Kxxx has been treated like this his whole life that is sad. Well my husband and I took out his younger brother who is 17 and his younger sister who is 11. We had fun we went to the mall and stuff. I think that was the most fun we had. We got back to his moms house and her boyfriend had just finished doing yard work like mowing the lawn etc... and what does Kxxx do he drives his truck right on the lawn, the place where his mom b-friend just got done mowing. Needless to say his mom was pissed but she did absolutely nothing about it. And people wonder why he is the way he is.

Then he has this girlfriend that hangs on him like a little lost puppy dog in heat. Follows him around everywhere. So Sat. night we decided to go visit his son who was at his papaws house and on the way there he was telling us how he doesn't feel like she is the one and she is using him because she is a Mormon and is getting back at her parents?? He also tells us that when he has his son for the day he doesn't like her to be there with them because it's Kxxx and his son�s time. Then Sunday we went to church and when we got home Kxxx takes off with his g-friend alone for an hour not even asking if someone could watch his son for him while he goes. Now his mom is cooking dinner I am trying to help and do other things. So my husband go stuck watching his son. My husband will never look at his brother the same way again. He now knows he is full of shit. Then after we ate the kids did the Easter egg hunt, and then my husband said we should go. I was so HAPPY !!!! I said yup lets go!!!!

There is a point and time in a persons life where we all grow up and grow out of certain things, like a slob phase, well that�s a bad one because I am still a slob but hey that�s my right because it my own house, but anyway, no matter how old you are you should have respect for other peoples things. That is just not happening, and it is sad.

The one good thing that came out of this is my husband said he would like to concentrate more on him and I than spend anymore time worrying about his fucked up family. Even my mother is like how do you stand it?? I'll tell you one thing by being married to him I have become very very patient if nothing else. Now maybe we can concentrate on our sex life. When we were just going out with each other we used to make love all the time now that we live near his family and something is always happening and well it gets put on the back burner.

We like to have wild sex and well I guess I will save that for another time. Thanks for listening and please e-mail me with any thoughts. I am always up for them.

"If you got em, smoke em"

Me--

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!