Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:38 a.m. - 2003-04-25
TGIF Baby!!!!!
TGIF BABY!!!!

Well here we go another Friday upon us. We are moving our office within the next week. I have seen the new place it's pretty nice. I am hoping I will not be here that long to enjoy it though.

Last night was a pretty normal night, dishes, laundry, feeding and watering the kittys. But last night I felt something I thought I could or would never feel for my husband, loathing!!! I don't know if it's the constant talk about work or sometimes he just spouts off nothing.

I have learned that when you are home that you don't take work home with you. End of story!!! No matter how much something gets to you don't let it consume you. I found that out the hard way. In the eairlier days of when my husband and I were first married his Mom and i did not get along and I let it bother me to the point that I ended up in the hospital. Later I find out that it was Axxxxxx doing her dirty work, which she is still trying to do, but now I just don't care anymore, Fuck her and everyone else for that matter.

I think that in the next few days if I don't see a change in his conversations like work this and work that, than I will speak to him about it. He and I can talk about anything but I have not got to the point where ENOUGH IS ENOUGH yet, and before that happens I will talk to him. I have spoke to him about being selfish and the mememememe thing, but the only response I get is "I am doing all this for you and I. I could have just gone into the woods to live and never to re-emerge, but I decided to choose you." Well that was mighty nice of you, and the same token I always remind him I never asked you to.

I have been thinking about my family lately and I do miss them, but it was for the better. That way I don't have to see my ex-husband anymore. He and I were just not ment to be, and I know in my heart the only reason why he and I got married was so I could get out of my house. My mother God love her, she is overbearing though. She is trying to fix something that happened to me in the past by using my brother to fix it with. Doesn't she know that he will only rebel??!!

Anyway, my husband, Bxx and myself, we are going to Smithfield, Va. for the annual Country Pigroast. A couple friends of ours have one every year and this will be our 3rd year. It's supposed to rain but I want to still and try to have fun. Until next time!!!!;o)

Smoke-em-if-you-got-em

Me

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!