Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:03 p.m. - 2003-04-28
The weekend and such !!!
I wanted to write eairlier but our network at work was down. I am loving life. Went to play Bingo on Fri. night and would you believe I won $500.00 dollars. I had to laugh because all the old ladies were giving me these dirty looks. Hey you know I deserve to win almost as much as the next person.

Then Sat we went to a friends in Smithfield Va. and it was the best, because I got to spend it with people who I can relate to and who relate to me. Rxx and Rxxxxx had their annual Pig Roast. They do roast some pork, but other than that its just a big party. It rained the whole time we were there, and not just little sprinkles but big ole drops. We brought our friend Bxx with us to see if he would like it and I have a feeling that he will not be going again. You could tell he was bored and disinterested. Thats ok, next year we will go with out him if he doesn't want to go.

Every year my husband and I find a far away from all spot and we fuck, but this year it was not happining. It was just too muddy this time around. That's ok because Paw Paw is coming up next weekend and I love making love to him in our tent, in the outdoors. It's kind of a rush.

So I caught up with a bunch of people that I had not talked to since last Paw Paw get together. I was really nice to see Cxxxxxxx with a new girlfriend. We have been going to these get togethers for 3 years now and Cxxxxxxx never has had a girlfriend. Axx is such a nice person what I have met of her, and It is really nice to see Cxxxxxxx happy for once in his life. He really does deserve to be happy. Don't we all at some point in our miserable exsitance on this earth. So next week I get to catch up with some more people and some of the same people at the pig roast will be there too.

We left early to get home, it takes 3hrs to get home and Bxx went home. He was supposed to stay over but he wanted to sleep in his own bed. I don't blame him at all. Plus I think he knew that Cxxxx and I wanted to be ALONE anyway. I have not had a drink(alcohol) in about a year and my friend Cxxxxxx made B52's. I had to taste test them, and OMG they were awesome. Thats nothing new for him though, he is after all our designated bartender. So I had 2 of those and 2 of the jello watermelon shooters. So needless to say I was buzzed. When I got home I continued with some Arbor Mist Strawberry wine and I was feeling pretty good. So Bxx left and I wanted to watch one of my Anime XXX movies that my husband had got me and then we watched one of Seamore Butts movies and well thats all it took and so My husband and I put a couple of blankets and a sleeping bag down on our deck and made love. He is the best lover I have ever had, and I think thats why I married him. He can make me cum like no one have ever made me before. Literally!!!! I have been with about 6 or 7 different guys and they were what you call selfish and inexperienced so an orgasm was nonexistant for me. For a long time I didn't like sex, at ALL. I guess he opened my eyes and really gave me a gift, what sex could be like with someone who cares about you and what you are feeling. Now there is never a dull moment between us, and he always makes me cum.

Well time to go home for the night. I got some cleaning to do tonight*sigh* :0(

Smoke-em-if-you-got-em

Me

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!