Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:25 p.m. - 2003-04-29
Work Sucks
I have been working at this fucking job for almost 4 years now and I still feel like I am an outsider. This is one of those asshole times for my boss. He calls everyone in to a meeting and decides that what goes on here doesn't concern me. Well fuck him. He is right it doesn't concern me anymore. If this place fell to the ground tomorrow I would not give 2 shits. You know I have really tried to go out of my way for these total assholes that I work with and the thanks I get is that it doesn't concern me.

I guess this just proves to me what I have felt all along that yes it's really cool to have your husband working in the same building as you and it's nice to have a job but when you feel like your not wanted it's time to pack your shit and go. I guess when you are so pissed of that all you can see is red and bitch. Thats what having a diary is all about. A sounding board for how your really feeling. So fuck the world they can all go to hell. God I need a punching bag!!! THANK GOD FOR DIARYLAND>>>

Smoke-em-if-you-got-em!!

Me

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!