Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:09 a.m. - 2003-06-18
The question of the day!!??
Here it is Wed. morning and I am sitting here listining to all the guys talk about business. They are just so damn important huh!! There are a couple of diary's that I am reading and the one I look forward to reading in the morning is unclebob. He is fucking funny as shit. I always get a chuckle out of his diary and if I am here I need that chuckle.

I posted the first part of that story and the second part will come out soon. Untitled is the name. Real original but hey I just read em, my hubby writes em. So I have come to the conclusion that I am a dork. I went to bed at 9:00pm last night and I woke up at 4:30am wide awake. Now I know that I can't go to bed any eailer than 11:00pm because I will wake up and not be able to get back to sleep. I have finally figured out that my body needs 7 to 7 1/2 hours of sleep to function and feel human. so now I will be tired eailer today but I will have to stick it out.

So I played the Big Game Mega Millions last night and no one won the $140 million that was up for grabs last night so now it goes to $175 million. I was driving to work today and saw a box truck that had a billboard for this and thought for sure this was a sign and I need to play again. What would you do with $175 million dollars?? That is the question of the day. I would send my co-ex-workers a deli platter saying thanks for all the memories, I QUIT, Have a nice day. Love, Me. Then I would buy the guys house in front of us and put my friend Mxxxxxxx in there so she would not have to live with her idioic husband. But it was nice to dream for a minute. I have a better chance of getting hit by lightning twice, than hitting the lottery. God I need to get hit by lightning twice so I can get out of here.

I have decided against taking that other job inside this building only because I really don't want to work swing shifts and holidays. Who does? Jahova wittness maybe?? (Sorry for offending any of those people).

This world is getting out of control, and you know it's bad when some people are upset over some flyer that was passed out to some peoples cars. they said they are offended over the picture. It just lookes like a peace sign. How the hell is that offending?? My husband had dinner a little while back with the instructor of a course he was taking and he is from England. Some how they were talking about the TV shows on TV and he was saying how repressed we americans are. That even on the BBC they show a little boob here and there. Why yes sir, we are very repressed. For a country with so much freedom there are a lot of things that we can't do or talk about or censor on TV etc. It's sad. Well that is where I will leave off today.

Here are some other diarys that I read:

soulseekerz

crazy-ol-tom

oxsexigurlxo

diary-uh

thatoneguy85

Good reads!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!