Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:12 p.m. - 2003-11-06
96 and 4 more to go !!
It's a dangerous business going out your front door.-- J. R. R. Tolkien, The Fellowship of the Ring

Nothing much happened today. I have been finding stuff to do here at work. I cannot just sit here anymore and do nothing so I am little by little cleaning the office. The guys have not figured this out yet and that's a good thing because they are pack rats something awful. I am so not looking forward to go home tonight because I have to vacuum, do the cat boxes, and a bunch of other stuff that I know for certain that my husband will not lift a finger to help with. He will go into his room and play his guitar and I won't see him for the rest of the night. Fine by me!!

So last night on The Bachelor Mary was sent home and Kelly Jo and Estelle are the 2 that are left. I hope that Kelly Jo gets the rose and the ring because she is awesome. They are so good together. We will have to see what happens. Tonight is Survivor and CSI. So I will be watching that at some point tonight. I am going home now. Bye Bye!!

Me ;o)**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!