Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:32 p.m. - 2003-11-13
# 98 and 2 more to go!!
I did not find a good quote today so I will give you all a line from Steve Wright:

If you shoot at mimes, should you use a silencer? ~~Steven Wright

Well not too much happened today. I got home last night and as I got the mail I received the Enquirer in the mail. On the cover it said that they reveal the winner of the Bachelor. I was so upset to read that he picks Estella, but who knows, they might not know anything and they are trying to throw us off. I hope Kelly-Jo wins. I think I will go home and play some Sims tonight. I am tired today from being bored here. My boss made a brief appearance today and said when he gets back from vacation he is going to talk to me which probably won�t happen until I get back from Ma. I guess I will have to be on my very best behavior or something. Well, I must go�don�t cry I will be back tomorrow, maybe.

Me :o}**

Someone arrived here searching for: marry christmas curiosity (marry??)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!