Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:06 a.m. - 2005-01-19
Hello
Hello all of you in dland. How are you all? I have been taking a little time for myself and I have been trying to get my thoughts and feelings together for a while now. I have come to the conclusion that I missed writing about what I feel and what's on my mind. A lot of issues with my husband have been dealt with the only way I knew how, head on! I told him exactly how I was feeling and we are working on things together. I didn't want to leave him, but it was getting to the point that I couldn't look at him anymore without wanting to hit him or something. I still sometimes want to hit him but it's been better then it was.
I am still unemployed which is very uncomfortable for me still and I am still looking. I don't know why but every job I try to apply for has been filled, I am too overqualified for or not qualified enough. So I have been working on getting my house to a point where I feel like it's lived in and nice to look at on the inside. It's nice on the outside but I just want to make it look decorated on the inside. I want to paint and stuff so it will be interesting to see it come out.
I still miss my family, bad! My Mom got a dog Bichon Frise however you spell it. She is cute, but my babies are adorable. See:



I love my kitties!!

I am still in lust with Tom Brady of the New England Patriots. I don't think that will ever go away. I was hoping the same time last year that they would win the Superbowl, and as a lifelong fan I still hope they do. They beat Indianapolis on Sunday and this Sunday they have to play the Steelers. The Steelers are a great team and I have my worries about them but in the end I hope the Pat's can overcome the loss to the Steelers earlier in the year. I can�t wait. This means that football season is almost over and playoffs are almost done, and I will be able to go back to my normal routine on Sundays.
Well, I am going to wash my curtains now. Bye


Me ;0)**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!